DSC_0006_edited.jpg

Frische, lokale und nachhaltige Produkte.

Das ganze Jahr über!

Aquaponik - Landwirtschaft von morgen schon heute

Wussten Sie, dass hier nur 3% aller landwirtschaftlichen Produkte und 1% des in Luxemburg konsumierten Fischs produziert werden? Darüber hinaus hat Luxemburg einen der höchsten Pro-Kopf-Fischverbrauch in ganz Europa!

Um Luxemburg dabei zu unterstützen, sein Ziel zu erreichen, ein wirklich grünes, nachhaltiges und zirkuläres Land zu werden, hat Fësch Haff die Lösung gefunden!

Bei Fësch Haff entwickeln und realisieren wir Aquaponic-Farmen. Dies sind lokale Hydrokulturfarmen, die Gemüse, Salat, Kräuter, Obst und Gemüse unter Verwendung von Nährstoffen aus Fischfarmen in einem geschlossenen und nachhaltigen Ökosystem produzieren können.  

 

Unsere Aquaponic-Farmen können sowohl die landwirtschaftlichen Produkte als auch den Fisch produzieren, die Sie, unsere Nachbarn, bereits wollen, aber lokal, nachhaltig und das ganze Jahr! Unsere Farmen sind entweder in vertikal gestapelten Indoor-Farmen mit maximaler Platzeffizienz oder in maximal energieeffizienten Großgewächshäusern nach Spezifikation ausgelegt.

Die Steuerungs- und Überwachungstechnologie von Fësch Haff ermöglicht eine ganzjährige Pflanzen- und Fischproduktion mit minimalem Wasserverbrauch, maximiert die Nutzung erneuerbarer Energien und produziert die gesündesten und frischesten Produkte.

 

Im Gegensatz zu traditionellen Farmen oder internationalen Massenproduktionsanlagen verlassen sich unsere Systeme auf die empfindlichen Ökosysteme und das Gleichgewicht sowohl unserer Fische als auch unseres Grüns. Daher werden weder Pestizide für Pflanzen noch Antibiotika für Fische verwendet. Dies stellt sicher, dass Sie die saubersten und biologischsten Produkte erhalten, die möglich sind.
 

Derzeit befinden wir uns noch in der Proof-of-Concept- und Prototype-Phase, daher würden wir uns über Ihre Unterstützung freuen, unsere Vision ans Licht zu bringen.

 
331.JPG

Unsere Werte

Lux-Lineart.png

Lokal

#Lokal

Wir produzieren unsere Lebensmittel in der Mosel-Region. Montags liefern wir erntefrische Produkte auf unserer Strecke Meechtem-Greiveldange.

Water-Lineart.png

Verlängerbar

#Nachhaltig

Unsere ökosystembasierten Systeme sind vollständig zirkulär und unsere Produkte werden nachhaltig gefischt und angebaut. Keine Nitratabflüsse, keine Antibiotika, keine Pestizide.

Wasser zurückgewonnen und recycelt. 

Greenhouse-lineart.png

Ganze Jahr

#Das ganze Jahr

Dank unserer Closed-Loop-Technologie funktionieren wir unabhängig von Wetter & Jahreszeiten. Wir können dann das ganze Jahr über anbauen und ernten.

Ganze Jahr

#Erneuerbare Energie

Unsere recycelten Solarzellenfelder ermöglichen es uns, einen großen Teil des Stromverbrauchs unserer vertikal gestapelten Indoor-Farmen für eine noch nachhaltigere Zukunft zu decken

 
 

Unsere Wurzeln

20210105_185346.jpg

Von bescheidenen Anfängen bis hin zu großen Ambitionen muss jedes Unternehmen irgendwo anfangen. Ursprünglich hatten wir den Traum, einen nachhaltigeren Hummer nach Luxemburg zu bringen, ein Land, von dem wir wussten, dass es sowohl Appetit auf den köstlichen Fisch als auch auf nachhaltige, lokale und frische Produkte hatte. Von dort aus haben wir verschiedene Technologien angebaut und entwickelt, an denen jeder teilnehmen kann. Von tropischem Obst und Gemüse über Kräuter, Gewürze, Gemüse, von Hummer über Forelle bis hin zu dekorativem Goldfisch. Die Zukunft steht vor der Tür und wir sind stolz, ein Teil davon zu sein.

IMG-20220818-WA0011_edited_edited.png

Our Present - R.I.T.A

Research & Innovation in Technology for Aquaponics

An RDI (Research, Development, and Innovation) project, co-financed by Luxembourg's Ministry of Economy. RITA's entire purpose is the multi-year research on innovative technologies and techniques to develop sustainable aquaponic and hydroponic food-production systems for Luxembourg's local food security and circular economy. From novel fruits, vegetables, and fish, to renewable energy integration, partnerships with other industries, and zero-impact farms, we are innovating in the food production future of tomorrow

 

Our Future

Horizon Farms.png

DSC_0006_edited.jpg

Fresh, Local, and Sustainable Produce.

All Year Round!

Aquaponics - Agriculture of tomorrow, today

Did you know that only 3% of all agricultural goods and 1% of all the fish consumed in Luxembourg is actually produced here? Furthermore, Luxembourg has one of the highest per-capita fish consumption in all of Europe!

In order to help Luxembourg achieve its goal of becoming a truly green, sustainable, and circular country, Fësch Haff has come up with the solution!

At Fësch Haff, we develop and implement aquaponic farms. These are local hydroponic farms that can produce greens, lettuces, herbs, fruits, and vegetables utilizing nutrients produced from fish farms in a closed-loop and sustainable ecosystem. 

 

Our aquaponic farms are able to produce both the agricultural goods and fish that you, our neighbors, already want, but locally, sustainably, and all year long! Our farms are designed to specification in either, maximum-space-efficient vertically stacked indoor farms, or large-scale maximum-energy-efficient greenhouses.

Fësch Haff's controlling and monitoring technology allows for year-round plant and fish production with minimal water consumption maximizes renewable energy use and produces the healthiest and freshest produce around.

 

Unlike traditional farms or mass-production international production facilities, our systems rely on the delicate ecosystems and balance of both our fish and our greens. Therefore, neither pesticides for plants nor antibiotics for fish are used. This makes sure that you get the cleanest, and most organic, produce possible.
 

Currently, we are still in our Proof of Concept and Prototype phases, so we would appreciate your support to bring our vision to light.

 
331.JPG

Our Values

Lux-Lineart.png

Local

#Local

We produce our food in the Mosel-Region. Mondays, we deliver freshly-harvested producte on our Meechtem-Greiveldange route.

Water-Lineart.png

Sustainable

#Sustainable

Our ecosystem-based systems are fully circular and our produce is sustainably-fished & grown. No nitrate runoffs, no antibiotics, no pesticides.

Water recaptured & recycled. 

Greenhouse-lineart.png

Year-Round

#Year-Round

Thanks to our closed-loop technology, we function independently of weather & seasons. We can then grow and harvest produce all year round.

Renewable

#Renewable energy

Our recycled solar-cell fields let us cover a large portion of the electrical consumption of our indoor vertically-stacked farms for an even more sustainable future

 
 

Our Roots

20210105_185346.jpg

From humble beginnings to great aspirations, every company has to start somewhere. We originally had a dream to bring a more sustainable lobster to Luxembourg, a country which we knew had both an appetite for the delicious fish, but also for sustainable, local, and fresh produce. From there, we have grown and developed different technologies that everyone can take a part in. From tropical fruits and vegetables to herbs, spices, greens, from lobster, to trout, to decorative goldfish. The future is right around the corner and we are proud to be a part of it.

IMG-20220818-WA0011_edited_edited.png

Our Present - R.I.T.A

Research & Innovation in Technology for Aquaponics

An RDI (Research, Development, and Innovation) project, co-financed by Luxembourg's Ministry of Economy. RITA's entire purpose is the multi-year research on innovative technologies and techniques to develop sustainable aquaponic and hydroponic food-production systems for Luxembourg's local food security and circular economy. From novel fruits, vegetables, and fish, to renewable energy integration, partnerships with other industries, and zero-impact farms, we are innovating in the food production future of tomorrow

 

Our Future

Horizon Farms.png